If employees no longer work for your organization, we recommend that you archive these employees. We are sure you don't want them to have access to their busybusy accounts within your organization. This will not delete a users account nor delete their data within your account. You will have access to all their data. If they return to work for your organization at a later time, you can easily Unarchive them and they will have access again using their same login information.

Note: The Archiving Employees is only available to specific permission levels.
The default setting provides access to supervisors or managers, but not employees. Custom permission levels can be set as a Pro Feature.

________________________________________________________________

iPhone

[iPhone GIF Coming Soon]

Archive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon)
  3. Select "More"
  4. Select "Archive"
  5. Select each employee you wish to archive or "Select All"
  6. Select "Done"
  7. Select "Archive" to confirm


Unarchive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the "All Employees" tab on the top of the screen
  3. Select "Archived"
  4. Select the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon)
  5. Select "Unarchive"
  6. Select each employee you wish to archive or "Select All"
  7. Select "Done"
  8. Select "Unarchive" to confirm

________________________________________________________________

Android:

[Android GIF Coming Soon]

Archive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon)
  3. Select "Archive"
  4. Select each employee you wish to archive or "Select All"
  5. Select "Accept"
  6. Select "Archive" to confirm


Unarchive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the "All Employees" tab on the top of the screen
  3. Select "Archived"
  4. Select the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon)
  5. Select "Unarchive"
  6. Select each employee you wish to archive or "Select All"
  7. Select "Accept"
  8. Select "Unarchive" to confirm

________________________________________________________________

Web

[Web GIF Coming Soon]

Archive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon in upper right)
  3. Select "Archive"
  4. Select the box next to each employee you wish to archive or the box at top to "Select All"
  5. Select "Submit"
  6. Select "Archive" to confirm

Unarchive Employees

  1. From you Main Menu, go to Employees
  2. Select the Filter icon (in-between the blue + icon and Drop Down Menu )
  3. Select "Archived"
  4. Select the 3 dot icon on the far right of employee's name to unarchive one employee at a time or use the Drop Down Menu (3 dot icon in upper right of screen) to unarchive multiple employees
  5. (Unarchive Multiple Employees) Select the box next to each employee you wish to archive or the box at top to "Select All"
  6. Select "Submit"

________________________________________________________________

Contact us!!

With any further Questions or Comments, please feel free to contact our Customer Service Team.

For Live Chat, click on the chat icon on the lower right of this screen.

Prefer speaking to us? We'd love to hear your voice! Give us a call at 855-287-9287


Did this answer your question?